TLMI Staff

President

thumbnail image
Dan Muenzer
Phone: (513) 401-9639
Email: Dan.Muenzer@tlmi.com

Membership Director

thumbnail image
Kyle Baldwin
Phone: (513) 401-9693
Email: Kyle.Baldwin@tlmi.com

Director of Environment & Outreach

thumbnail image
Rosalyn Bandy
Phone: (513) 401-9578
Email: Rosalyn.Bandy@tlmi.com

Director of Operations

thumbnail image
Lauren Walsh
Phone: (513) 401-9312
Email: Lauren.Walsh@tlmi.com

Research Analyst

thumbnail image
Charles Millitzer
Phone: (513) 401-9454
Email: Charles.Millitzer@tlmi.com

Senior Associate, Pace LLP

thumbnail image
Bryan Vickers
Phone: (703) 518-8600

Email: Bvickers@pacellp.com

Managing Director, LPC

thumbnail image
Jennifer Dochstader
Phone: (512) 444-2066

Email: Jennifer@lpcprint.com

Principal, LPC

thumbnail image
David Walsh
Phone: (512) 444-2066
Email: David@lpcprint.com


Meeting Planner, Meetings in Motion

thumbnail imageVicki Runyeon
Phone: (615) 599-8442

Email: Vicki@meetingsinmotion.com