TLMI Staff

President

thumbnail image
Dan Muenzer
Phone: 571.645.5097
Email: Dan.Muenzer@tlmi.com

Membership Director

thumbnail image
Kyle Baldwin
Phone: 571.645.5092
Email: Kyle.Baldwin@tlmi.com

Director of Environment & Outreach

thumbnail image
Rosalyn Bandy
Phone: 315.569.2009
Email: Rosalyn.Bandy@tlmi.com

Director of Administration

thumbnail image
Bridgette Bailey
Phone: 571.645.5105

Email: Bridgette.Bailey@tlmi.com

Research Analyst

thumbnail image
Charles Millitzer
Phone: 513.900.0419
Email: Charles.Millitzer@tlmi.com

Principal, LPC

thumbnail image
David Walsh
Phone: 512.444.2066
Email: David@lpcprint.com


Managing Director, LPC

thumbnail image
Jennifer Dochstader
Phone: 512.444.2066

Email: Jennifer@lpcprint.com

Meeting Planner, Meetings in Motion

thumbnail imageVicki Runyeon
Phone: 615.599.8442

Email: Vicki@meetingsinmotion.com

Meeting Planner, Meetings in Motion

thumbnail imageMallory Bennett
Phone: 615.599.8442

Email: Mallory@meetingsinmotion.com

Senior Associate, Pace LLP

thumbnail image
Bryan Vickers
Phone: 703.518.8600

Email: Bvickers@pacellp.com